Holy Infant of Prague seeks to invite

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6
7

Adoration

8
9
10
11

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13
14

Adoration

15
16
17
18

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20
21

Adoration

22
23
24
25

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27
28

Adoration

29
30
  

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm