Holy Infant of Prague seeks to invite

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6

Adoration

7
8
9
10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12
13

Adoration

14
15
16
17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19
20

Adoration

21
22
23
24

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26
27

Adoration

28
29
30
31

Mass

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM