Holy Infant of Prague seeks to invite

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2
3

Adoration

4
5
6
7

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9
10

Adoration

11
12
13
14

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16
17

Adoration

18
19
20
21

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23
24

Adoration

25
26
27
28

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30
31

Adoration

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday May 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm