Holy Infant of Prague seeks to invite

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Adoration

3
4
5
6

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

8
9

Adoration

10
11
12
13

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15
16

Adoration

17
18
19
20

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22
23

Adoration

24
25
26
27

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29
30

Adoration

31
   

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm