Holy Infant of Prague seeks to invite

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4
5

Adoration

6
7
8
9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11
12

Adoration

13
14
15
16

Easter Vigil M...

17

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday...

18
19

Adoration

20
21
22
23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25
26

Adoration

27
28
29
30

Mass

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Easter Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM