Holy Infant of Prague seeks to invite

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4
5

Adoration

6
7
8
9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11
12

Adoration

13
14
15
16

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18
19

Adoration

20
21
22
23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25
26

Adoration

27
28
29
30

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration will be on Tuesday evenings in the chapel from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM